Term Dates

2020

Term 1

Monday 3 February - Wednesday 8 April

Mid-term break: Friday 28 February - Monday 2 March  

Term 2 

Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July

Term 3 

Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September

Mid-term break: Friday 21 August - Monday 24 August 

Term 4

Monday 12 October - Thursday 3 December (Junior School)

Monday 12 October - Friday 4 December (Senior School)

2021

Term 1

Wednesday 27 Jan - Thursday 1 April
(10 Week Term)

Mid-term break: Friday 26 February - Monday 1 March

Term 2

Tuesday 20 April - Friday 2 July
(11 Week Term)

Mid-term break: Friday 4 June - Monday 7 June

Term 3

Tuesday 27 July - Friday 24 September
(9 Week Term)

Mid-term break: Friday 20 August - Monday 23 August

Term 4

Tuesday 12 October - Friday 3 December
(8 Week Term)

Permission for students to leave school early or return to school late during holiday times will only be granted for exceptional circumstances. Please complete an Application for Extended Student Absence form which can be found under the forms section of this link.