Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM 1
Thursday 27 January – Friday 8 April
Mid Term Break: Friday 4 March – Monday 7 March (Labour Day Holiday)

TERM 2
Wednesday 27 April – Friday 1 July
Mid Term Break: Friday 3 June – Monday 6 June (Western Australia Day)

TERM 3
Tuesday 26 July – Friday 23 September
Mid Term Break: Friday 19 August – Monday 22 August

TERM 4
Junior School – Tuesday 11 October – Monday 5 December
Senior School – Tuesday 11 October – Tuesday 6 December (lunchtime)

Permission for students to leave school early or return to school late during holiday times will only be granted for exceptional circumstances.

TERM 1
Sunday 29 January – All boarders return to Boarding House
Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April
Mid-Term Break: Friday 3 March – Monday 6 March

TERM 2
Wednesday 26 April to Friday 30 June
Mid-Term Break: Friday 2 June – Monday 5 June

TERM 3
Tuesday 25 July – Friday 22 September
Mid-Term Break: Friday 18 August – Monday 21 August

TERM 4
Junior School – Tuesday 10 October – Monday 4 December
Senior School – Tuesday 10 October – Tuesday 5 December (lunchtime)

Permission for students to leave school early or return to school late during holiday times will only be granted for exceptional circumstances.